Reviews

AGU Roofing & Solar IconAGU Roofing & Solar

905 Jan-Mar Court D, Minneola

4.9 122 reviews

  • Avatar francisco estrella ★★★★★ a week ago
    Extremely satisfied with the results of our roof, but most importantly I was impressed with the treatment I received from the entire AGU team throughout the process. Airon and the team really took care of me during the entire process explaining … More everything and taking the time to answer any questions. Mario and his crew did an incredible job with the roof and were very professional and efficient. I highly recommend AGU to anyone looking to get work done on their roof, they will treat you like family.
  • Avatar scarlett jervis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What can I say about AGU Roofing that hasn’t been said already?! Just read the reviews and LOOK AT THESE PICTURES!! WOW!!The entire team at AGU Roofing and Bobby Dodge did an AMAZING job!! From day one they were super informative and helpful. … More Super knowledgeable and they went above and beyond to make sure the job was done quickly and thoroughly. I can’t tell you how happy we are with our new roof. Thank you so much!!Bobby and the team are great! They will go through the whole plan with you and walk you through it as many times as you need!!We highly recommend AGU Roofing. A+++++++Give them a call today.
  • Avatar Shalese Bennett ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I highly recommend AGU Roofing! I contacted this company about my roof issues and received an immediate response. They really show how much they care about their customers and their quality service. Airon was honest and super easy to talk … More to from the first day we met, and the whole AGU team guided me through the entire process with constant communication. They made it super easy from start to finish. Everyone at AGU roofing is truly amazing!
  • Avatar James Stewart ★★★★★ a month ago
    The quality is astounding. The customer service provided by Bobby Dodge is paramount to a 5 star resort. This company from start to finish has been stellar. I will continue to praise them and recommend their services. Highly skilled. Thorough. … More Respectful. Timely. Thank you.
  • Avatar Ron Bowen ★★★★★ a month ago
    AGU Roofing, is the go to company to get your roof replace. The staff/team & lady's in the office, crew is amazing. Scope of work performed was right on point. Lorenzo & Tanon did everything that was on the Contract the work … More performance with productivity and efficiency was very fast and clean. I'm telling you, you can't go wrong with this company.
  • Avatar Dan Varnum ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This company really cares about customer service. Airon was super easy to talk to from the first day and the whole Team guided us through the whole process. They kept us up to date and made the while process super easy from start to finish. … More
  • Avatar Amy Calandrino ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Incredible! I've tried for years yes years to to get someone to actually return my call and get out and look at my solar. AGU was prompt professional and affordable. They are my go to now for roofing and solar.
  • Avatar daela Jiles ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My husband and I recently had our roof redone by AGU Roofing. we highly recommend them, the communication was great. They are honest and reliable. The crew who did our roof went above and beyond. we own a german shepard and the crew went … More out of their way to make sure to clean things up so my dog can have a chance to use the restroom safely. Our roof was done quickly and looks absolutely amazing. we will definitely be telling everyone about them. Thank you so much AGU roofing.
  • Avatar Rod Turple ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Airon and Jenna were the two people at AUG who I spoke with most often and they could not have given us a better experience. The quality of work & materials, and notifying us along the way was superb! I couldn't imagine going … More anywhere else if the need ever arises again.
  • Avatar Kim Stewart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    AGU roofing went above and beyond to help me out. I had a problem with the company that originally installed my solar panels. Without going into all the details, I contacted AGU to reinstall my solar panels for me. They came up with a plan … More to get them reinstalled since parts were missing from the previous company. They really helped me out of a bad situation. Highly recommend AGU! They definitely care about helping the customer!
  • Avatar Gary Martinelli ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Airon and the team did a great job. Everyone on the team was nice. We're happy with the new roof.
  • Avatar Lacy Capote ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently had my roof replaced by AGU roofing and Airon walked me through the whole process even went as far to be with me during the initial call to my insurance company after personally going on my roof to see what damages were made … More after the hail storm. I highly recommend this company as they did an excellent job and Airon will be there every step of the way!
  • Avatar Ron Hall ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    AGU Roofing reroofed my hail damaged roof. I would gladly recommend them to other homeowners. Very professional and accommodating.
  • Avatar Kathleen Navarro ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This was our first time dealing with a big project as first time Homeowners. What seemed like a daunting task turned out to be trouble-free, with the help of AGU Roofing! Our sales rep, Bobby Dodge, guided us every step of the way. He was … More always available to answer any of our questions and kept us informed throughout the entire process. Bobby went above and beyond for our family and we are so grateful! The installation crew worked efficiently and replaced our roof + skylight within two days. Our roof looks AMAZING! We can’t thank Bobby and his crew enough. Highly recommend AGU Roofing!
  • Avatar CoAst_ Savage ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Recently had my roof replaced by Agu Roofing and they did an awesome job. Customer service was great and Bobby was great to work with.
  • Avatar kelly Webb ★★★★★ a year ago
    AGU was so professional, responsive and organized. They did amazing work replacing my roof. They keep you informed every step of the way. Best customer service ever!
  • Avatar Stephen Grow ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Joe Porter was amazing. Highly recommended. Honest. Fast. Great communication. Jenna kept us on track and update. Mario was an awesome manager and checked on the crew often. The crew was also fantastic.
  • Avatar Derek Rowley ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Highly recommend AGU. Joe Porter was extremely thorough from start to finish. We were very pleased with how our entire project was managed and roof looks great.
  • Avatar Shannon Szuminsky ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Jerome, Jenna, and the rest of the team did a great job. I really appreciated the time they took to check in with us and keep us up to date on everything going on through the process. It took them only about 2 days to finish, no messes … More left behind. Very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone needing roof service. Thank you!
  • Avatar Damon Abruzere ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    These guys did a great job getting our 17 year old roof done and had great communication through the whole process. Thanks Bobby!
  • Avatar Pat Clellan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Airon Parilla went above and beyond to make my roof installation a great experience. He even searched the Orlando area to obtain a sample board of Golden Harvest to help me make my final color choice. The completed roof is beautiful!The … More rest of the AGU Team were great as well.
  • Avatar L.Sue Burton-Specht ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We were pleased with how timely they responded to our needs and questions. We trusted them to complete the job even though we were out of town.

4.9 Star Customer Reviews

Dan Varnum

This company really cares about customer service. Airon was super easy to talk to from the first day and the whole Team guided us through the whole process. They kept us up to date and made the while process super easy from start to finish.

daela mason

My husband and I recently had our roof redone by AGU Roofing. we highly recommend them, the communication was great. They are honest and reliable. The crew who did our roof went above and beyond. we own a german shepard and the crew went out of their way to make sure to clean things up so my dog can have a chance to use the restroom safely. Our roof was done quickly and looks absolutely amazing. we will definitely be telling everyone about them. Thank you so much AGU roofing.

D Ram

I had a great experience with AGU Roofing. Airon Parrilla, who inspected two of my properties one located in Vero Beach and the other in Orlando. He worked with the insurance companies and got approval for full roof replacement for both properties. Airon was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was always available to answer any of my questions, his service was excellent. I was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. From choosing the colors and discussing project timeline with the AGU team to the very end upon final inspection it completely flowed. Both properties was left in impeccable conditions after every working day. thank you to the entire AGU team. Paul & Evelyn

lori moore

Marcos and his team were awesome. Dealing with insurance was a nightmare but they handled everything very professionally. Highly recommend. Roof looks great and thankful that it was down before hurricane season!

Leon Benoit

Aaron was super helpful with the process of getting the insurance company to pay their part. He came out with the insurance rep and went up on the roof to insure that he reported everything correctly and fairly.